Automatic Traffic Barrier & Automatische Barrier Gate

Über Uns
Industrie Co., Ltd Shenzhens Centuryfair, im Jahre 2001 hergestellt, mit morden Bürogebäude von Quadratmetern 3000+, ist eine des größten Autoparklösungsanbieters in China. Wir liefern automatische Parksperre für Parkpl...
Fabrik Tour
Durch die Beschäftigung von den gut ausgebildeten Berufsarbeitskräften u. von Ingenieuren sowie von moderner CNS-Ausrüstung, erfahren 15-jähriges schnelles Wachstum, Centuryfair ist aus der Führung herstellt in den Ausdr...
Qualitätskontrolle
Qualität ist Leben für jede Firma, die unsere Kernkonzeption ist, auch der wichtigste Grund, warum unsere Produkte hohes Ansehen auf diesem Gebiet genießen. Wir contorl die Qualität durch 4 Schritte als unten 1. Material...
Kontakt
Addresss : 4F, Nr. 2, Yihua-Industrie-Park, Dakan, Xili-Stadt, Nanshan-Bezirk, Senzhen, 518055, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-0755-86323412(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-0755-86330793

Most Popular Products

About Us
Shenzhen Centuryfair industry Co., Ltd, established in 2001, with morden office building of 3000+ square meters, is one of the largest car parking solution provider in China. We supply automatic parking barrier for ...
Factory Tour
By employing well-trained professional workers & Engineers as well as advanced CNS equipment, experienced 15-year fast growth, Centuryfair has become of leading manufactures in terms with parking barrier, toll gate, ...
Quality Control
Quality is life for every company, which is our core conception, also the most important reason why our products enjoy high reputation in this field. We contorl the quality by 4 steps as below 1. Material: Centuryfair is ...
Contact Us
Address : 4F, No. 2, Yihua Industry Park, Dakan, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Senzhen, 518055, China
Business Phone :
86-0755-86323412(Working time)
86--15018534930(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-0755-86330793