Автоматический барьер трафика & Автоматический шлагбаум ворота

О нас
CO. индустрии Шэньчжэня Centuryfair, Ltd, установленный в 2001, с morden офисное здание метров квадрата 3000+, один из самого большого провайдера разрешения стоянкы автомобилей автомобиля в Китае. Мы поставляем автоматич...
Тур на фабрику
Путем использовать вышколенных профессиональных испытанных работников & инженеров так же, как предварительного оборудования CNS, рост 15-года быстрый, Centuryfair случался ведения изготовляет в термины с барьером стоянкы ...
Контроль качества
Качество жизнь для каждой компании, которая наше зачатие сердечника, также большинств веская причина почему наши продукты наслаждаются высокой репутацией в этом поле. Мы contorl качество 4 шагами как ниже 1. Материал: ...
Контакты
Адрес : 4F, номер 2, парк индустрии Yihua, Dakan, городок Xili, заречье Nanshan, Senzhen, 518055, Китай
Рабочий телефон :
86-0755-86323412(рабочее время)
Факс : 86-0755-86330793

Most Popular Products

About Us
Shenzhen Centuryfair industry Co., Ltd, established in 2001, with morden office building of 3000+ square meters, is one of the largest car parking solution provider in China. We supply automatic parking barrier for ...
Factory Tour
By employing well-trained professional workers & Engineers as well as advanced CNS equipment, experienced 15-year fast growth, Centuryfair has become of leading manufactures in terms with parking barrier, toll gate, ...
Quality Control
Quality is life for every company, which is our core conception, also the most important reason why our products enjoy high reputation in this field. We contorl the quality by 4 steps as below 1. Material: Centuryfair is ...
Contact Us
Address : 4F, No. 2, Yihua Industry Park, Dakan, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Senzhen, 518055, China
Business Phone :
86-0755-86323412(Working time)
86--15018534930(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-0755-86330793